Cancel vs. Delete
Before You Delete
- After deletion, all your data is permanently deleted and can’t be restored.
- Unused credits expire automatically and are not refunded.
- Any remaining subscription period is not refunded.
- If your subscription hasn’t been cancelled, you can delete your account after your current period ends.
Signing Up Again
- You can sign up again with the same email, but you’ll start as a new user.
- Your previous data and history can’t be restored.
- We’ll email you once your account has been deleted.
How to Request Deletion
Copy the form below and send it to us.To
Deletion request form